BOCE spot transactio

 

 

People from all walks of life became attached to each other on August 6, 2014 because of tea. Xie Yuda Tea Museum witnessed the grand ceremony for the listing of "Xie Yuda Black Tea (CT0010)" on BOCE Spot Market!

   

 



     Xie Yuda Black Tea successfully came into BOCE, which built a new platform for Xie Yuda products' buying and selling mode upgrade and the enterprise expanding its marketing channel, was a bold attempt to integrate traditional tea industry and financial market, and would play a good model role in driving tea growers' income increase, promoting traditional tea industry entering a rapid development stage, and enhancing the image and popularity of Anhui tea. 

 

     Due to the tea's agricultural characteristics, the marketing channels and methods of tea products have continued traditional goods sales model, so the brand's audience and the efficiency of the trade are limited. As a modern large listed tea enterprise, Xie Yuda goes further than current development, adheres to breakthrough and innovation, aims at commodity spot market rapidly rising in recent years, utilizes the advantages, such as open and transparent agricultural product spot electronic trading market information, low transaction cost and small credit risk, relies on the bulk commodity electronic trading platform of BOCE, and combines traditional tea industry and modern commodity trade, which will endow Xie Yuda Tea with new vitality for sure.

 

    Data provided by Shao Kang, the analyst of the Sales Department showed that the listing guided price of Xie Yuda Black Tea was RMB 94.9, and reached RMB 102.49, the limit-up price on that day within only several seconds after the opening; and the volume of Xie Yuda Black Tea was 330 million lots and the turnover was approximately RMB 27 billion only within four months as of the end of December.

 

 




Copyright Xie Yuda Limited by Share Ltd tea .All Rights Reserved 皖ICP备14007637号   Technical support:Lonqi

渤商所现货交易


2014年86日,各界人士因茶结缘,在黄山市·谢裕大博物馆共同见证了“谢裕大红茶(CT0010)”在渤海商品交易所现货市场上市交易的盛大仪式!





谢裕大茶叶成功登陆渤海商品交易所,为谢裕大产品实现购销模式升级、为企业拓展销售渠道搭建了新的平台,是将传统茶产业与金融市场对接融合的一次大胆尝试,也必将会在带动茶农增收、推动传统茶产业进入快速发展阶段、提升徽茶形象和知名度等方面起到良好的示范作用。


由于茶叶的农产品特性,茶产品的销售渠道和销售手段一直延续着传统的货物销售模式,品牌的受众与交易的效率受到限制。作为现代化大型上市茶企,谢裕大不止于当前发展,始终坚持突破创新,并以独到的眼光瞄准了近几年迅速崛起的商品现货市场,利用农产品现货电子交易市场信息公开透明、交易成本低、以及信用风险小等优点,依托渤商所这一大宗商品电子交易平台,将传统茶产业与现代商品贸易相结合,必将赋予谢裕大茶叶新的生命力。


据营业部分析师邵康提供的数据:谢裕大红茶上市指导价94.9元,当日开盘数秒即达到102.49的当日涨停价格;截止至12月底,仅仅四个月,谢裕大红茶成交量达3.3亿手,成交金额近270亿元





Copyright 谢裕大茶叶股份有限公司.All Rights Reserved 皖ICP备14007637号   技术支持:黄山龙麒网络